Skip to main content
Campus Resources


Members of SAFC are appointed in March for the upcoming academic year. There are five at-large members, one that serves as Chair, which are interviewed by a search committee and then appointed by the Chancellor. The four divisional representatives are appointed by each individual division. All Commission members must maintain at least a 2.5 GPA during office and be in good standing with the University.

  • Dede Effon
At-Large Representatives
  • Amiya Ingram
  • Ryan Shah
  • Anna Whitlow
  • Ruben Cruz
  • MiKayla Lovell
Divisional Representatives
  • Aline Andala - CAB
  • Blessing Okafor - SGA, Student Organizations
  • Aanuoluwapo Uduebor - GPSG
  • Megan Rice - Niner Media
  • Shelton Latham - Sport Clubs